Component Medical Societies & Contact Information

Membership in the MMA is combined with a local component medical society.

Component medical societies provide additional local resources and services to members. Members can choose their CMS based on where they live and practice.

Steele County Medical Society

Grant D Heslep, MD
Mayo Health System - Owatonna
2200 26th Street Northwest
Owatonna, MN 55060


Wright County Medical Society

Robert G Milligan, MD, FAAFP - Retired


Zumbro Valley Medical Society

Executive Director
Beth Kangas

Thomas C. Kingsley, MD, MPH
Mayo Clinic

CMS leadership: Is your information incorrect or incomplete?
Email the MMA with your updated information.